Wk10-Instagram

During the instagram week i found it hard to decide what pictures should be posted and which ones i didn’t want. At first when i thought about it i wanted to do selfies of me and in different backgrounds, but then i realized that i am not  big person of selfies and that they sometimes make me uncomfortable. so I just picked some random things of what i was doing or thinking about. Unfortunately I was not feeling good on this day but i try to make it work to my advantage. I still did things like washed clothes and listened to my favorite album right now. I even stopped by the pool to read for a little. I got a little better and went out later on that night with my friends before we all left the dorms for good before spring break. But i did kind of enjoy it once i got the hang of it.

Leave a Reply

